Live After Death

Live After Death cover (Click to see larger picture)

Video/VHS, PMI
October 15th, 1985

"On March 14, 15, 16, & 17 1985, Iron Maiden played to 52.000 people at Long
Beach Arena in Southern California as part of their 11 month, 26 country "World
Slavery Tour". This video shows Maiden in concert at their ferocious best,
performing with the most elaborate stage and lightning production yet".

Out of Print, but released in 2002 on DVD without the band
permission..Officially released on DVD in 2008 along with various other

Line up:
Bruce Dickinson - Vocals
Dave Murray - Guitar
Adrian Smith - Guitar
Steve Harris - Bass
Nick McBrain - Drums

1.Intro: Churchill`s Speech00:46
2.Aces High04:44
3.2 Minutes To Midnight06:23
4.The Trooper04:47
6.Flight Of Icarus05:36
7.Rime Of The Ancient Mariner13:27
9.The Number Of The Beast05:01
10.Hallowed Be Thy Name08:23
11.Iron Maiden04:17
12.Run To The Hills03:53
13.Running Free07:20
Total playing time01:30:00

No comments: