No More Lies

No More Lies cover (Click to see larger picture)

EP, EMI Records
March 29th, 2004

Packaged in a silver and red printed box with free woven jacquard Iron Maiden
wristband and 12 page colour booklet. The EP was released to celebrate a year
since the band completed recording "Dance Of Death."

There is a hidden track (6:38) after "Journeyman" - it is the song "The Age of
Innocence" from "Dance of Death" with an ad-libbed vocal performance from Nicko
McBrain dubbed in.

1.No More Lies07:23
2.Paschendale (orchestral version)08:28
3.Journeyman (electric version)07:06
4.No More Lies (video)07:23
Total playing time35:41

No comments: