No Prayer for the Dying

No Prayer for the Dying cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, EMI Records
October 1st, 1990

Bruce Dickinson: Vocals
Steve Harris: Bass
Dave Murray: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Janick Gers: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Nicko McBrain: Drums

Singles: Holy Smoke, Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter

Music videos were made for the songs "Tailgunner," "Holy Smoke," and "Bring Your
Daughter...To The Slaughter."

This album was also released as:
- Blood red vinyl
- Picture disc

01 - All In Your Mind
02 - Kill Me Ce Soir
03 - I'm A Mover
04 - Communication Breakdown

The remaster album cover is different from the original released in 1990. This
1998 remaster version also contains a special enhanced CD-ROM multimedia section
with videos, exclusive photo galleries, biographies, internet links plus a
deluxe 24 page colour booklet with full lyrics, Eddie art and photos.

2.Holy Smoke03:49
3.No Prayer for the Dying04:23
4.Public Enema Number One04:14
5.Fates Warning04:10
6.The Assassin04:18
7.Run Silent Run Deep04:35
8.Hooks in You04:07
9.Bring Your Daughter... To the Slaughter04:44
10.Mother Russia05:32
Total playing time44:07

No comments: