Somewhere in Time

Somewhere in Time cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, EMI Records
September 26th, 1986

Bruce Dickinson: Vocals
Steve Harris: Bass
Dave Murray: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Adrian Smith: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Nicko McBrain: Drums

Singles: Wasted Years, Stranger in a Strange Land

Videos were made for the songs "Wasted Years" and "Stranger in a Strange Land."

The 1995 reissue comes with a bonus cd with the following track list:
01 - Reach Out
02 - Juanita
03 - Sheriff Of Huddersfield
04 - That Girl

The 1998 remastered version also contains a special enhanced CD-ROM multimedia
section with videos, exclusive photo galleries, biographies, internet links plus
a deluxe 24 page colour booklet with full lyrics, Eddie art and photos.

1.Caught Somewhere in Time07:26
2.Wasted Years05:07
3.Sea of Madness05:42
4.Heaven Can Wait07:22
5.The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner06:31
6.Stranger in a Strange Land05:45
8.Alexander the Great08:35
Total playing time51:24

No comments: