Brave New World

Brave New World cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, EMI Records
May 30th, 2000

Bruce Dickinson: Vocals
Steve Harris: Bass, Keyboard
Dave Murray: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Adrian Smith: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Janick Gers: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Nicko McBrain: Drums

Singles: The Wicker Man, Out Of The Silent Planet

Music videos were made for the songs "The Wicker Man," and "Out of the Silent

"Brave New World" features the return of singer Bruce Dickinson and guitarist
Adrian Smith.

The album was also released in a hard cover gatefold double picture disc as a
limited edition.
1.The Wicker Man04:35
2.Ghost of the Navigator06:50
3.Brave New World06:19
4.Blood Brothers07:14
5.The Mercenary04:43
6.Dream of Mirrors09:21
7.The Fallen Angel04:01
8.The Nomad09:06
9.Out of the Silent Planet06:25
10.The Thin Line Between Love and Hate08:27
Total playing time01:07:01

No comments: