Fear of the Dark

Fear of the Dark cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, EMI Records
May 12th, 1992

Bruce Dickinson: Vocals
Steve Harris: Bass
Dave Murray: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Janick Gers: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Nicko McBrain: Drums

Singles: Be Quick Or Be Dead, From Here To Eternity

Music videos were made for the songs "Be Quick Or Be Dead," "From Here To
Eternity," and "Wasting Love."

The 1995 reissue comes with a bonus cd with the following track list:
01 - Nodding Donkey Blues
02 - Space Station #5
03 - I Can't See My Feeling
04 - Roll Over Vic Vella
05 - No Prayer For The Dying (live)
06 - Public Enema #1 (live)
07 - Hooks In You (live)

The 1998 remaster version contains a special enhanced CD-ROM multimedia section
with videos, exclusive photo galleries, biographies, internet links plus a
deluxe 24 page colour booklet with full lyrics, Eddie art and photos.

1.Be Quick or Be Dead03:24
2.From Here to Eternity03:39
3.Afraid to Shoot Strangers06:56
4.Fear Is the Key05:35
5.Childhood's End04:41
6.Wasting Love05:51
7.The Fugitive04:54
8.Chains of Misery03:37
9.The Apparition03:55
10.Judas Be My Guide03:09
11.Weekend Warrior05:39
12.Fear of the Dark07:17
Total playing time58:37

No comments: