Live at Donington

Live album, EMI Records
November 8th, 1993

Bruce Dickinson - Vocals
Dave Murray - Guitar
Janick Gers - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Steve Harris - Bass, Backing Vocals
Nicko McBrain - Drums

Adrian Smith also plays guitar on "Running Free."

This album was recorded live at Donington Monsters of Rock festival on August
22nd 1992.

All live tracks mixed by Steve Harris and engineered by Mick McKenna.

The remaster cover is different from the original one released in 1993. This
1998 remaster version contains a special enhanced CD-ROM multimedia section with
videos, exclusive photo galleries, biographies, internet links plus a deluxe 24
page colour booklet with full lyrics, Eddie art and photos.

The tracklist shown reflects the original version. The remaster has 14 tracks on
disc one and 6 on disc two.

Disc 1:
Tracks 1, 4, 6, 9 and 10 are from "Fear Of The Dark"
Track 2 is from "The Number Of The Beast"
Track 3 is from "Killers"
Tracks 5 and 8 are from "Seventh Son Of a Seventh Son"
Tracks 7 and 11 are from "No Prayer For The Dying"

Disc 2:
Track 1 is from "Seventh Son Of a Seventh Son"
Track 2 is from "Somewhere In Time"
Tracks 3 and 6 are from "The Number Of The Beast"
Track 4 is from "Powerslave"
Tracks 5, 8 and 9 are from "Iron Maiden"
Track 7 is from "Piece Of Mind"

Disc 1
1.Be Quick or Be Dead03:53
2.The Number of the Beast04:54
4.From Here to Eternity04:44
5.Can I Play With Madness?03:33
6.Wasting Love05:37
8.The Evil That Men Do07:58
9.Afraid to Shoot Strangers06:53
10.Fear of the Dark07:11
11.Bring Your Daughter... To the Slaughter06:16

Disc 2
1.The Clairvoyant04:23
2.Heaven Can Wait07:20
3.Run to the Hills03:56
4.2 Minutes to Midnight05:38
5.Iron Maiden08:14
6.Hallowed Be Thy Name07:28
7.The Trooper03:53
9.Running Free07:54
Total playing time01:52:04

No comments: