A Real Dead One

A Real Dead One cover (Click to see larger picture)

Live album, EMI Records
October 18th, 1993

Bruce Dickinson - Vocals
Steve Harris - Bass
Dave Murray - Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Janick Gers - Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Nicko McBrain - Drums

Re-released as enhanced 2CD in 1998 together with "A Real Live One". The 1998
remaster version is called "A Real Live Dead One" and contains special enhanced
CD-ROM multimedia section with videos, exclusive photo galleries, biographies,
internet links plus a deluxe 24 page colour booklet with full lyrics, Eddie art
and photos.

Tracks 1, 9 and 12 are from "The Number Of The Beast"
Tracks 2 and 6 are from "Piece Of Mind"
Tracks 3, 4, 5, 7 and 11 are from "Iron Maiden"
Track 10 is from "Powerslave"

1.The Number of the Beast04:54
2.The Trooper03:55
5.Remember Tomorrow05:52
6.Where Eagles Dare04:49
8.Running Free03:48
9.Run to the Hills03:57
10.2 Minutes to Midnight05:37
11.Iron Maiden05:24
12.Hallowed Be Thy Name07:51
Total playing time59:40

No comments: