Rock in Rio

Live album, EMI Records
March 25th, 2002

This album was recorded live at Rock In Rio festival on 19th January 2001 and
mixed by Kevin Shirley.

CD1 includes the enhanced video "Brave New World".
CD2 includes the enhanced video "A Day In The Life".

Bruce Dickinson - vocals
Steve Harris - bass guitar
Dave Murray - lead & rhythm guitar
Adrian Smith - lead & rhythm guitar
Janick Gers - lead & rhythm guitar
Nicko McBrain - drums

Michael Kenney - keyboard

Disc 1:
Tracks 2, 3, 4, 7 and 9 are from "Brave New World"
Track 5 is from "Killers"
Track 6 is from "Powerslave"
Track 8 is from "X Factor"
Track 10 is from "Piece Of Mind"

Disc 2:
Track 1 is from "Brave New World"
Track 2 is from "Virtual XI"
Track 3 is from "Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son"
Track 4 is from "Fear Of The Dark"
Track 5 and 8 are from "Iron Maiden"
Tracks 6, 7 and 9 are from "The Number Of The Beast"

Was also released as a double-gatefold triple picture disc LP set (limited
Disc 1
2.The Wicker Man04:42
3.Ghost of the Navigator06:49
4.Brave New World06:06
6.2 Minutes to Midnight06:27
7.Blood Brothers07:15
8.Sign of the Cross10:50
9.The Mercenary04:42
10.The Trooper04:34
Disc 2
1.Dream of Mirrors09:38
2.The Clansman09:19
3.The Evil That Men Do04:41
4.Fear of the Dark07:40
5.Iron Maiden05:52
6.The Number of the Beast05:01
7.Hallowed Be Thy Name07:24
9.Run to the Hills04:52
Total playing time01:56:10

No comments: