The Story So Far Part One

The Story So Far Part One cover (Click to see larger picture)

Boxed set, EMI Records
October 9th, 1995

Released as a limited edition, this contains the five original albums plus a
bonus CD including the B-sides of the singles from each album. All are picture
CD's in a double jewel case with original booklets and inner back covers
displaying Bonus CD tracklistings and catalogue over "The X Factor" artwork.
There were few copies released and today it's a very rare item.

Iron Maiden Bonus CD:
- Sanctuary
- Burning Ambition
- Drifter (live)
- I've Got the Fire (live)

Killers Bonus CD:
- Twilight Zone
- Women in Uniform
- Invasion
- Phantom Of The Opera (live)

The Number Of The Beast Bonus CD:
- Total Eclipse
- Remember Tomorrow (live)

Piece Of Mind Bonus CD:
- I've Got the Fire
- Cross Eyed Mary

Powerslave Bonus CD:
- Rainbow's Gold
- Mission From 'Arry
- King of Twilight
- The Number of the Beast (live)

The double CD's were also released separatly, also as limited editions.
CD 1."Iron Maiden" + bonus CD

CD 2."Killers" + bonus CD

CD 3."The Number Of The Beast" + bonus CD

CD 4."Piece Of Mind" + bonus CD

CD 5."Powerslave" + bonus CD

No comments: