The Story So Far Part Two

The Story So Far Part Two cover (Click to see larger picture)

Boxed set, EMI
October 9th, 1995

Released as a limited edition, contains the 5 original cd plus a bonus cd
including the B-sides of the singles from each album. Both are picture cd's in a
double slim jewel case with original booklet and inner back cover displaying
Bonus CD tracklisting and catalogue over "The X Factor" artwork.
There were released only few copies of this box. Today is a very rare item.

Live After Death Bonus CD:
- Losfer Worlds (Big 'Orra) (live)
- Sanctuary (live)
- Murder In The Rue Morgue (live)

Somewhere In Time Bonus CD:
- Reach Out
- Juanita
- Sherriff Of Hundersfield
- That Girl

Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son Bonus CD:
- Black Bart Blues
- Massacre
- Prowler '88
- Charlotte the Harlot '88
- Infinite Dreams
- The Clairvoyant (live)
- The Prisoner (live)
- Killers (live)
- Still Life (live)

No Prayer For The Dying Bonus CD:
- All in your Mind
- Kill Me Ce Soir
- I'm a Mover
- Communication breakdown

Fear Of The Dark Bonus CD:
- Nodding Donkey Blues
- Space Station N°.5
- I Can't See My Feeling
- Roll Over Vic Vella
- No Prayer for the Dying (live)
- Public Enema N°.1 (live)
- Hooks in You (live)

This double CD's were also released separatly, also as a limited edition.
CD 1."Live After Death" + bonus CD

CD 2."Somewhere In Time" + bonus CD

CD 3."Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son" + bonus CD

CD 4."No Prayer For The Dying" + bonus CD

CD 5."Fear Of The Dark" + bonus CD

No comments: